Neoteric Wood Art
Neoteric Wood Art Podcast
Neap Tide
8
0:00
-2:59

Neap Tide

1st shared music from my new studio
8

(Note: If the page takes too long to load, there was a glitch in the process and I will retry tomorrow. Substack seems to be having issues tonight.)

Hello Friends,

This is a first of what I hope will be a repeat series featuring my own music created in the tiny studio at home. I know there is much work to be done, the strings are too brash, the mixing not very refined, but this will change as I begin to learn the Kurzweil PC88 keyboard.

Much thanks goes to my ever-patient wife Kathie as I work many, many long nights after the other work is done, affording me precious little sleep, but one must create, and music is my most vigorous passion, more than woodwork, cooking, graphics and all the other things I aspire to become accomplished at.

If you find this tune enjoyable, or not, your comments are sincerely encouraged so I learn how to improve. Thank you for listening and get ready for more, better music ahead.

Discussion about this podcast

Neoteric Wood Art
Neoteric Wood Art Podcast
Artist, Builder, Aesthetics Enthusiast, Conservationist
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dave Wise